Louise Announces Greatest Hits Album

Louise has released some poptastic tracks over the course of her career and now you will be able to have them all on one album, as she announces her Greatest Hits Album.

The album celebrates an incredible 30 years of Louise releasing music, with 30 tracks spanning from 1993 to 2023.

The Greatest Hits contains the entire Louise singles catalogue alongside five brand-new songs. The album also contains nine reimagined classics spanning both Eternal and her solo career, all produced by the legendary Steve Anderson.

As a solo artist Louise has had 18 top 20 singles, 6 with Eternal and 12 Solo. Her debut solo album ‘Naked’ sold over 1 million copies and overall she has sold over 15 million records worldwide and 5 million records in the UK.

Louise solidified her return to music in 2019 and 2020 with a stream of critically acclaimed singles including ‘Stretch’ and ‘Lead Me On’, and the release of her first album in 16 years ‘Heavy Love’.

Included on the new Greatest Hits album is Louise’s current single ‘Super Magic’  The euphoric and funk-driven track was heard all over the festive season as the soundtrack to Peacock’s Christmas TV advertising campaign.

 Other new songs on the Greatest Hits album are co-written and produced with Shura, Starsmith Rationale, Jam & Lewis and Joshua Grant. Also included is a cover of Janet Jackson’s iconic smash hit ‘Together Again’.

Full tracklist:

  • Super Magic
  • High Hopes
  • Right Now
  • Feel
  • Hurt
  • Not The Same
  • Lead Me On
  • Stretch
  • Pandoras Kiss
  • Stuck In The Middle With You
  • Beautiful Inside
  • 2 Faced
  • All That Matters
  • Let’s Go Round Again
  • Arms Around The World
  • One Kiss From Heaven
  • Undivided Love
  • Naked
  • In Walked Love
  • Light Of My Life
  • Stay (Reimagined)
  • Just A Step From Heaven (Reimagined)
  • So Good (Reimagined)
  • Light Of My Life (Reimagined)
  • In Walked Love (Reimagined)
  • Naked (Reimagined)
  • Arms Around The World (Reimagined)
  • Let’s Go Round Again (Reimagined)
  • 2 Faced (Reimagined)
  • Together Again

You can preorder the album here! It will be released on 2nd June 2023 via TAG8/BMG.

About Author

Discover more from

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue Reading

%d bloggers like this: